Home |
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+

Bala Vikasa Contact Info

Office hours: Monday to Saturday from 9 am to 6 pm

Head Office Mailing address

Bala Vikasa Social Service Society
H.No: 1-1-867, Siddarthanagar, NIT(post)
Kazipet, Warangal-506 004, Telangana, India

Registration Number: 569/1991

Landline: +91 870 2459287
Mobile: +91 9849165890  General office email: balavikasa@balavikasa.org

 

People Development Training Center

H.No. 24-7-7/3, Fathimanagar, NIT(post)
Kazipet, Warangal-506 004, Telangana, India

Landline: +91 870 2453356 / 2453255
Mobile: +91 98498 44868  General office email: pdtc@balavikasa.org

 

Staff Contact

Director: Shoury Reddy, shoury@balavikasa.org
Program Manager, CDDP: D. Latha, latha@balavikasa.org
Program Manager, PDTC: S. Sunitha, sunitha@balavikasa.org
Program Officer, VIC :  Vijay Kumar, kumar@balavikasa.org

SOPAR Contact Info

Office hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5 pm

Phone: (819) 243-3616
Toll-free: 1-866-443-3616  Fax: (819) 243-6280  General office email: sopar@sopar.ca

 

Head Office & Mailing address

SOPAR
1, chemin des Érables
Gatineau (Québec)
J8V 1C1
Canada

Canada Registration Number: 119156578RR0001

USA Mailing address

SOPAR-Bala Vikasa Society USA
P.O. Box 450
Chatley, MA
02712
USA

USA Registration Number: 46-0931830

Staff Contact

Director: Shobha Singareddy, shobha@sopar.ca
Program Officer: Janice Aubry, janice@sopar.ca